What is Discrete Element Method?

27 September - Webinar online

Register and discover everything you've always wanted to know about DEM

FREE WEBINAR

Thursday, September 27th, 2018

 Start Time:

  • Berlin - 2 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
  • Cape Town - 2 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • London - 1 PM BST - British Summer Time 
  • Moscow - 3 PM MSK - Moscow Standard Time
  • New Delhi - 5:30 PM IST - India Standard Time
  • Universal Time Zone - 12 PM UTC

More information and registration: Info and Registration

 


27 September 2018 

FREE WEBINAR

Info and Registration